Important notice!

Well what do you call an accidental publishing of an incomplete article?

A very WordPress experience. 

And when you delete it, somehow it still manages to stay in the Reader. Help, what to do?

Advertisements

14 thoughts on “Important notice!

  1. If post is been deleted .. no one will be able to see it .. but as it is saved in your app cache you will see your deleted post for some period of time in reader .. don’t worry .. to be sure whether post is been successfully deleted or not you should open your blog in some other browser 😁

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s